January 1, 2022 June 30, 2022

GO TO JULY THROUGH DECEMBER 2022

January 2022

 

Su

Mo

Tu

We

Th

Fr

Sa

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

1

 

 

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

 

 

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

 

 

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

 

 

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

 

 

30

31

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

February 2022

 

Su

Mo

Tu

We

Th

Fr

Sa

 

 

 

 

1

2

3

4

5

 

 

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

 

 

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

 

 

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

 

 

27

28

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

March 2022

 

Su

Mo

Tu

We

Th

Fr

Sa

 

 

 

 

1

2

3

4

5

 

 

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

 

 

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

 

 

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

 

 

27

28

29

30

31

 

 

 

 

April 2022

 

Su

Mo

Tu

We

Th

Fr

Sa

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

1

2

 

 

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

 

 

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

 

 

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

 

 

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

 

 

May 2022

 

Su

Mo

Tu

We

Th

Fr

Sa

 

 

1

2

3

4

5

6

7

 

 

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

 

 

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

 

 

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

 

 

29

30

31

 

 

 

 

 

 

June 2022

 

Su

Mo

Tu

We

Th

Fr

Sa

 

 

 

 

 

1

2

3

4

 

 

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

 

 

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

 

 

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

 

 

26

27

28

29

30

 

 

 

 

 

WHD Regular Meeting

Wed, Jan 12

At 9:00 AM

 

KMPO Monthly Meeting

Thu, Jan 13

At 1:30 PM

 

AHDKC Meeting

At 3:30 PM

 

KCATT Monthly Meeting

Tue, Jan 25

At 8:00 AM

 

WHD Regular Meeting

At 8:00 AM

 

WHD Regular Meeting

Wed, Feb 9

At 9:00 AM

 

KMPO Monthly Meeting

Thu, Feb 10

At 1:30 PM

 

KCATT Monthly Meeting

Tue, Feb 15

At 8:00 AM

 

WHD Regular Meeting

Mon, Feb 28

At 9:00 AM

 

WHD Regular Meeting

Wed, Mar 9

At 9:00 AM

 

KMPO Monthly Meeting

Thu, Mar 10

At 1:30 PM

 

AHDKC

3:30 PM 4:00 PM

 

KCATT Monthly Meeting

Tue, Mar 22

At 8:00 AM

 

WHD Regular Meeting

Wed, Mar 30

At 9:00 AM

 

WHD Regular Meeting

Wed, Apr 13

At 9:00 AM

 

KMPO Monthly Meeting

Thu, Apr 14

At 1:30 PM

 

KCATT Monthly Meeting

Tue, Apr 26

At 8:00 AM

 

WHD Regular Meeting

Wed, Apr 27

At 9:00 AM

 

WHD Regular Meeting

Wed, May 11

At 9:00 AM

 

KMPO Monthly Meeting

Thu, May 12

At 1:30 PM

 

AHDKC

3:30 PM 4:00 PM

 

KCATT Monthly Meeting

Tue, May 24

At 8:00 AM

 

WHD Regular Meeting

Wed, May 25

At 9:00 AM

 

WHD Regular Meeting

Wed, Jun 8

At 9:00 AM

 

KMPO Monthly Meeting

Thu, Jun 9

At 1:30 PM

 

KCATT Monthly Meeting

Tue, Jun 28

At 8:00 AM

 

WHD Regular Meeting

Wed, Jun 29

At 9:00 AM

Viewing & printing documents requires Adobe Acrobat Reader Plug-In.
Click on the Adobe Logo for a free Acrobat Reader plug-in.
Copyright 2006, Worley Highway District
All Rights Reserved
Site Maintained by
Tomi Maynard