July 1, 2021 - December 31, 2021

GO TO JANUARY THROUGH JUNE 2021

July 2021

 

Su

Mo

Tu

We

Th

Fr

Sa

 

 

 

 

 

 

1

2

3

 

 

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

 

 

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

 

 

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

 

 

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

 

 

August 2021

 

Su

Mo

Tu

We

Th

Fr

Sa

 

 

1

2

3

4

5

6

7

 

 

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

 

 

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

 

 

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

 

 

29

30

31

 

 

 

 

 

 

September 2021

 

Su

Mo

Tu

We

Th

Fr

Sa

 

 

 

 

 

1

2

3

4

 

 

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

 

 

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

 

 

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

 

 

26

27

28

29

30

 

 

 

 

October 2021

 

Su

Mo

Tu

We

Th

Fr

Sa

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

1

2

 

 

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

 

 

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

 

 

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

 

 

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

 

 

31

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

November 2021

 

Su

Mo

Tu

We

Th

Fr

Sa

 

 

 

1

2

3

4

5

6

 

 

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

 

 

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

 

 

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

 

 

28

29

30

 

 

 

 

 

 

December 2021

 

Su

Mo

Tu

We

Th

Fr

Sa

 

 

 

 

 

1

2

3

4

 

 

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

 

 

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

 

 

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

 

 

26

27

28

29

30

31

 

 

 

 

Independence Day Observed - Office Closed

Mon, Jul 5

 

Worley Highway District Regular Meeting

Wed, Jul 14

9:00 AM 11:00 AM

 

Worley Highway District Regular Meeting

Wed, Jul 28

9:00 AM 9:30 AM

 

Worley Highway District Budget Workshop

Thu, Jul 29

9:00 AM 10:00 AM

 

Worley Highway District Budget Workshop

Wed, Aug 4

9:00 AM 10:00 AM

 

Worley Highway District Regular Meeting

Wed, Aug 11

9:00 AM 11:00 AM

 

Worley Highway District Regular Meeting and Budget Hearing

Wed, Aug 25

9:00 AM 9:30 AM

 

Labor Day - Office Closed

Mon, Sep 6

 

Worley Highway District Regular Meeting

Wed, Sep 8

9:00 AM 11:00 AM

 

Worley Highway District Regular Meeting

Wed, Sep 29

9:00 AM 9:30 AM

 

Columbus Day - Office Closed

Mon, Oct 11

 

Worley Highway District Regular Meeting

Wed, Oct 13

9:00 AM 11:00 AM

 

Worley Highway District Regular Meeting

Wed, Oct 27

9:00 AM 9:30 AM

 

Worley Highway District Regular Meeting

Mon, Nov 8

9:00 AM 11:00 AM

 

Worley Highway District Regular Meeting

Wed, Nov 10

9:00 AM 11:00 AM

 

Worley Highway District Regular Meeting

Wed, Nov 24

9:00 AM 9:30 AM

 

Thanksgiving Day - Office Closed

Thu, Nov 25

 

Worley Highway District Regular Meeting

Wed, Dec 8

9:00 AM 11:00 AM

 

Christmas Day Observed - Office Closed

Fri, Dec 24

 

Worley Highway District Regular Meeting

Wed, Dec 29

9:00 AM 9:30 AM

Viewing & printing documents requires Adobe Acrobat Reader Plug-In.
Click on the Adobe Logo for a free Acrobat Reader plug-in.
Copyright 2006, Worley Highway District
All Rights Reserved
Site Maintained by
Tomi Maynard