January 1, 2021 June 30, 2021

GO TO JULY THROUGH DECEMBER 2021

January 2021

 

Su

Mo

Tu

We

Th

Fr

Sa

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

1

2

 

 

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

 

 

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

 

 

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

 

 

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

 

 

31

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

February 2021

 

Su

Mo

Tu

We

Th

Fr

Sa

 

 

 

1

2

3

4

5

6

 

 

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

 

 

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

 

 

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

 

 

28

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

March 2021

 

Su

Mo

Tu

We

Th

Fr

Sa

 

 

 

1

2

3

4

5

6

 

 

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

 

 

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

 

 

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

 

 

28

29

30

31

 

 

 

 

 

April 2021

 

Su

Mo

Tu

We

Th

Fr

Sa

 

 

 

 

 

 

1

2

3

 

 

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

 

 

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

 

 

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

 

 

25

26

27

28

29

30

 

 

 

May 2021

 

Su

Mo

Tu

We

Th

Fr

Sa

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

1

 

 

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

 

 

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

 

 

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

 

 

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

 

 

30

31

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

June 2021

 

Su

Mo

Tu

We

Th

Fr

Sa

 

 

 

 

1

2

3

4

5

 

 

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

 

 

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

 

 

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

 

 

27

28

29

30

 

 

 

 

 

 

Office Closed - New Years Day

Fri, Jan 1

 

Worley Highway District Regular Meeting and Legislature Workshop

Wed, Jan 13

9:00 AM 10:00 AM

 

Worley Highway District Regular Meeting

Wed, Jan 27

9:00 AM 9:30 AM

 

Worley Highway District Regular Meeting

Wed, Feb 10

9:00 AM 10:00 AM

 

President's Day - Office Closed

Mon, Feb 15

 

Worley Highway District Regular Meeting

Wed, Feb 24

9:00 AM 9:30 AM

 

Worley Highway District Regular Meeting

Wed, Mar 10

9:00 AM 10:00 AM

 

Worley Highway District Regular Meeting

Tue, Mar 30

9:00 AM 9:30 AM

 

Worley Highway District Regular Meeting

Wed, Apr 14

9:00 AM 10:00 AM

 

Worley Highway District Regular Meeting

Wed, Apr 28

9:00 AM 9:30 AM

 

Worley Highway District Regular Meeting

Wed, May 12

9:00 AM 10:00 AM

 

Worley Highway District Regular Meeting

Wed, May 26

9:00 AM 9:30 AM

 

Memorial Day - Office Closed

Mon, May 31

 

Worley Highway District Regular Meeting

Wed, Jun 9

9:00 AM 10:00 AM

 

Worley Highway District Regular Meeting

Tue, Jun 29

9:00 AM 9:30 AM

Viewing & printing documents requires Adobe Acrobat Reader Plug-In.
Click on the Adobe Logo for a free Acrobat Reader plug-in.
Copyright 2006, Worley Highway District
All Rights Reserved
Site Maintained by
Tomi Maynard & Susan Kuykendall