WEDNESDAY, JANUARY 1------TUESDAY, JUNE 30, 2020

GO TO JULY THROUGH DECEMBER 2020

January 2020

 

Su

Mo

Tu

We

Th

Fr

Sa

 

 

 

 

 

1

2

3

4

 

 

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

 

 

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

 

 

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

 

 

26

27

28

29

30

31

 

 

 

February 2020

 

Su

Mo

Tu

We

Th

Fr

Sa

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

1

 

 

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

 

 

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

 

 

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

 

 

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

 

 

March 2020

 

Su

Mo

Tu

We

Th

Fr

Sa

 

 

1

2

3

4

5

6

7

 

 

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

 

 

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

 

 

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

 

 

29

30

31

 

 

 

 

 

 

April 2020

 

Su

Mo

Tu

We

Th

Fr

Sa

 

 

 

 

 

1

2

3

4

 

 

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

 

 

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

 

 

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

 

 

26

27

28

29

30

 

 

 

 

May 2020

 

Su

Mo

Tu

We

Th

Fr

Sa

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

1

2

 

 

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

 

 

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

 

 

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

 

 

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

 

 

31

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

June 2020

 

Su

Mo

Tu

We

Th

Fr

Sa

 

 

 

1

2

3

4

5

6

 

 

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

 

 

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

 

 

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

 

 

28

29

30

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Office Closed - New Year’s Day

Wed, Jan 1

 

WHD Regular Meeting

Wed, Jan 8

At 9:00 AM

 

WHD Regular Meeting

Wed, Jan 29

At 9:00 AM

 

WHD Regular Meeting

Wed, Feb 12

At 9:00 AM

 

Office Closed - Presidents Day

Mon, Feb 17

 

WHD Regular Meeting

Wed, Feb 26

At 9:00 AM

 

WHD Regular Meeting

Wed, Mar 11

At 9:00 AM

 

WHD Regular Meeting

Wed, Mar 25

At 9:00 AM

 

WHD Regular Meeting

Wed, Apr 8

At 9:00 AM

 

WHD Regular Meeting

Wed, Apr 29

At 9:00 AM

 

WHD Regular Meeting

Wed, May 13

At 9:00 AM

 

Office Closed- Memorial Day

Mon, May 25

 

WHD Regular Meeting

Wed, May 27

At 9:00 AM

 

WHD Regular Meeting

Wed, Jun 10

At 9:00 AM

 

WHD Regular Meeting

Wed, Jun 24

At 9:00 AM