Sunday, 01 January, 2017 Friday, 30 June, 2017
GO TO JULY -DECEMBER

January 2017

 

Su

Mo

Tu

We

Th

Fr

Sa

 

 

1

2

3

4

5

6

7

 

 

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

 

 

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

 

 

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

 

 

29

30

31

 

 

 

 

 

 

February 2017

 

Su

Mo

Tu

We

Th

Fr

Sa

 

 

 

 

 

1

2

3

4

 

 

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

 

 

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

 

 

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

 

 

26

27

28

 

 

 

 

 

 

March 2017

 

Su

Mo

Tu

We

Th

Fr

Sa

 

 

 

 

 

1

2

3

4

 

 

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

 

 

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

 

 

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

 

 

26

27

28

29

30

31

 

 

 

April 2017

 

Su

Mo

Tu

We

Th

Fr

Sa

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

1

 

 

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

 

 

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

 

 

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

 

 

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

 

 

30

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

May 2017

 

Su

Mo

Tu

We

Th

Fr

Sa

 

 

 

1

2

3

4

5

6

 

 

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

 

 

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

 

 

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

 

 

28

29

30

31

 

 

 

 

 

June 2017

 

Su

Mo

Tu

We

Th

Fr

Sa

 

 

 

 

 

 

1

2

3

 

 

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

 

 

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

 

 

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

 

 

25

26

27

28

29

30

 

 

 

 

NEW YEAR'S DAY

Sun, 01 Jan

 

OFFICE CLOSED

Mon, 02 Jan

 

PROJECTS/SUBDIVISIONS

Wed, 11 Jan

9:00 AM 12:00 PM

 

MARTIN LUTHER KING DAY

Mon, 16 Jan

 

ADMINISTRATIVE MEETING

Wed, 25 Jan

9:00 AM 12:00 PM

 

PROJECTS/SUBDIVISIONS

Wed, 08 Feb

9:00 AM 12:00 PM

 

VALENTINE'S DAY

Tue, 14 Feb

 

PRESIDENTS' DAY OFFICE CLOSED

Mon, 20 Feb

 

ADMINISTRATIVE MEETING

Wed, 22 Feb

9:00 AM 12:00 PM

 

PROJECTS/SUBDIVISIONS

Wed, 08 Mar

9:00 AM 12:00 PM

 

ADMINISTRATIVE MEETING

Wed, 29 Mar

9:00 AM 12:00 PM

 

PROJECTS/SUBDIVISIONS

Wed, 12 Apr

9:00 AM 12:00 PM

 

EASTER

Sun, 16 Apr

 

ADMINISTRATIVE MEETING

Wed, 26 Apr

9:00 AM 12:00 PM

 

PROJECTS/SUBDIVISIONS

Wed, 10 May

9:00 AM 12:00 PM

 

MOTHER'S DAY

Sun, 14 May

 

ADMINISTRATIVE MEETING

Thu, 25 May

9:00 AM 12:00 PM

 

MEMORIAL DAY OFFICE CLOSED

Mon, 29 May

 

PROJECTS/SUBDIVISIONS

Wed, 14 Jun

9:00 AM 12:00 PM

 

FATHER'S DAY

Sun, 18 Jun

 

ADMINISTRATIVE MEETING

Wed, 28 Jun

9:00 AM 12:00 PM

 

 

  Details

Sunday, 01 January, 2017

 

Time

 

All Day

 

Subject

 

NEW YEAR'S DAY

Monday, 02 January, 2017

 

Time

 

All Day

 

Subject

 

OFFICE CLOSED

Wednesday, 11 January, 2017

 

Time

 

9:00 AM 12:00 PM

 

Subject

 

PROJECTS/SUBDIVISIONS

 

Recurrence

 

Occurs the second Wednesday of every 1 month effective 01/11/17 until 06/14/17 from 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday, 16 January, 2017

 

Time

 

All Day

 

Subject

 

MARTIN LUTHER KING DAY

Wednesday, 25 January, 2017

 

Time

 

9:00 AM 12:00 PM

 

Subject

 

ADMINISTRATIVE MEETING

 

Recurrence

 

Occurs the fourth Wednesday of every 1 month effective 01/25/17 until 06/28/17 from 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Wednesday, 08 February, 2017

 

Time

 

9:00 AM 12:00 PM

 

Subject

 

PROJECTS/SUBDIVISIONS

 

Recurrence

 

Occurs the second Wednesday of every 1 month effective 01/11/17 until 06/14/17 from 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday, 14 February, 2017

 

Time

 

All Day

 

Subject

 

VALENTINE'S DAY

Monday, 20 February, 2017

 

Time

 

All Day

 

Subject

 

PRESIDENTS' DAY OFFICE CLOSED

Wednesday, 22 February, 2017

 

Time

 

9:00 AM 12:00 PM

 

Subject

 

ADMINISTRATIVE MEETING

 

Recurrence

 

Occurs the fourth Wednesday of every 1 month effective 01/25/17 until 06/28/17 from 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Wednesday, 08 March, 2017

 

Time

 

9:00 AM 12:00 PM

 

Subject

 

PROJECTS/SUBDIVISIONS

 

Recurrence

 

Occurs the second Wednesday of every 1 month effective 01/11/17 until 06/14/17 from 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Wednesday, 29 March, 2017

 

Time

 

9:00 AM 12:00 PM

 

Subject

 

ADMINISTRATIVE MEETING

Wednesday, 12 April, 2017

 

Time

 

9:00 AM 12:00 PM

 

Subject

 

PROJECTS/SUBDIVISIONS

 

Recurrence

 

Occurs the second Wednesday of every 1 month effective 01/11/17 until 06/14/17 from 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Sunday, 16 April, 2017

 

Time

 

All Day

 

Subject

 

EASTER

Wednesday, 26 April, 2017

 

Time

 

9:00 AM 12:00 PM

 

Subject

 

ADMINISTRATIVE MEETING

 

Recurrence

 

Occurs the fourth Wednesday of every 1 month effective 01/25/17 until 06/28/17 from 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Wednesday, 10 May, 2017

 

Time

 

9:00 AM 12:00 PM

 

Subject

 

PROJECTS/SUBDIVISIONS

 

Recurrence

 

Occurs the second Wednesday of every 1 month effective 01/11/17 until 06/14/17 from 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Sunday, 14 May, 2017

 

Time

 

All Day

 

Subject

 

MOTHER'S DAY

Thursday, 25 May, 2017

 

Time

 

9:00 AM 12:00 PM

 

Subject

 

ADMINISTRATIVE MEETING

 

Reminder

 

15 minutes

Monday, 29 May, 2017

 

Time

 

All Day

 

Subject

 

MEMORIAL DAY OFFICE CLOSED

Wednesday, 14 June, 2017

 

Time

 

9:00 AM 12:00 PM

 

Subject

 

PROJECTS/SUBDIVISIONS

 

Recurrence

 

Occurs the second Wednesday of every 1 month effective 01/11/17 until 06/14/17 from 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Sunday, 18 June, 2017

 

Time

 

All Day

 

Subject

 

FATHER'S DAY

Wednesday, 28 June, 2017

 

Time

 

9:00 AM 12:00 PM

 

Subject

 

ADMINISTRATIVE MEETING

 

Recurrence

 

Occurs the fourth Wednesday of every 1 month effective 01/25/17 until 06/28/17 from 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM