MONDAY, JULY 1-----TUESDAY, DECEMBER 31, 2019 

 

GO TO JANUARY THROUGH JUNE 2019

July 2019

 

Su

Mo

Tu

We

Th

Fr

Sa

 

 

 

1

2

3

4

5

6

 

 

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

 

 

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

 

 

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

 

 

28

29

30

31

 

 

 

 

 

August 2019

 

Su

Mo

Tu

We

Th

Fr

Sa

 

 

 

 

 

 

1

2

3

 

 

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

 

 

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

 

 

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

 

 

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

 

 

September 2019

 

Su

Mo

Tu

We

Th

Fr

Sa

 

 

1

2

3

4

5

6

7

 

 

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

 

 

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

 

 

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

 

 

29

30

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

October 2019

 

Su

Mo

Tu

We

Th

Fr

Sa

 

 

 

 

1

2

3

4

5

 

 

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

 

 

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

 

 

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

 

 

27

28

29

30

31

 

 

 

 

November 2019

 

Su

Mo

Tu

We

Th

Fr

Sa

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

1

2

 

 

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

 

 

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

 

 

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

 

 

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

 

 

December 2019

 

Su

Mo

Tu

We

Th

Fr

Sa

 

 

1

2

3

4

5

6

7

 

 

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

 

 

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

 

 

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

 

 

29

30

31

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Office Closed - Independence Day

Thu, Jul 4

 

WHD Regular Meeting- Projects/Subdivision

Wed, Jul 10

9:00 AM 10:00 AM

 

WHD Regular Meeting- Administrative

Tue, Jul 30

At 9:00 AM

 

WHD Budget Workshop

Wed, Jul 31

9:00 AM 10:00 AM

 

WHD Budget Workshop

Wed, Aug 7

9:00 AM 10:00 AM

 

WHD Regular Meeting- Projects/Subdivision

Wed, Aug 14

9:00 AM 10:00 AM

 

WHD Regular Meeting- Administrative & Budget Hearing

Wed, Aug 28

At 9:00 AM

 

Office Closed - Labor Day

Mon, Sep 2

 

WHD Regular Meeting- Projects/Subdivision

Wed, Sep 11

9:00 AM 10:00 AM

 

WHD Regular Meeting- Administrative

Wed, Sep 25

At 9:00 AM

 

WHD Regular Meeting- Projects/Subdivision

Wed, Oct 9

9:00 AM 10:00 AM

 

Office Closed - Columbus Day

Mon, Oct 14

 

WHD Regular Meeting- Administrative

Wed, Oct 30

At 9:00 AM

 

WHD Regular Meeting- Projects/Subdivision

Fri, Nov 8

9:00 AM 10:00 AM

 

WHD Regular Meeting- Administrative

Tue, Nov 26

At 9:00 AM

 

Office Closed - Thanksgiving

Thu, Nov 28

 

WHD Regular Meeting- Projects/Subdivision

Wed, Dec 11

9:00 AM 10:00 AM

 

Office Closed - Christmas Day

Wed, Dec 25

 

WHD Regular Meeting- Administrative

Fri, Dec 27

At 9:00 AM